Workshops for 2012

Sat 14 January:  Mountains,  landscapes with mountains 

Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Creative Arts, Durbanville
Sat 4 February:  Portraits
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 3 March: Sky, clouds, skylines.   
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Creative Arts, Durbanville
Sat 7 April: Modern Portrait studies  
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 5 May: Abstracts 
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 2 June: Scenery, street life, small towns
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Creative Arts, Durbanville
Sat 7 July: Animals- domestic and wild life.
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand or Durbanville (to be confirmed)
Sat 4 August: Still lives and flowers
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 6 October: Flowers & plants, still life or other. 
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 3 November: Portraits like the Old Masters
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
Sat 1 December: Open quistion and answer session. What do I need to become a professional artist + pricing + work + cv + galleries
Time: 9.30 -12.30pm
Venue: Leonie’s Studio, Melkbosstrand
LifeART School is mentioned in the Cape Town Magazine as one of the BEST Art schools in Cape Town!

Come join us and learn from established teacher and artist: Leonie.e.Brown.

For more info contact Leonie on: leonie@lifeart.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *